Contact Irish Politicians

Share Button

Irish Government

Department of communications, energy and natural resources

FOR BULK ACTIONS: (writing to all TD’s Senators, Councillors etc) use:

List of MEP, TD, Senators and Local authorities according to the government website
For an up to date list, see list below and scroll down to copy and paste

MEP –  search for any MEP in the EU

2014 – 2019(new elected)

MEP’s –
ROI MEP;jsessionid=78D2E52CCBB0359FF60BE53174BE95FE

Lynn Boylan GUE/NGL (SF)  –
Lynn Boylan MEP (@LNBDublin)
Nessa Childers S&D (IND) –
Nessa Childers MEP (@NChildersMEP)
Brian Hayes  EPP (FG)-
Brian Hayes MEP (@brianhayesMEP)

Midlands North West

Matt Carthy – GUE/NGL  (SF)
Matt Carthy (@mattcarthy)
Luke ‘Ming’ Flanagan GUE/NGL (IND)
Luke ‘Ming’ Flanagan (@lukeming)
Mairead McGuinness EPP (FG) –
Mairead McGuinness (@MaireadMcGMEP)
Marian Harkin ALDE  (IND)-
Marian Harkin (@MarianHarkin)

Deirdre Clune EPP (FG)-
Deirdre Clune (@DeirdreCluneMEP)
Brian Crowley ECRG  (FF)-
(European Conservatives and Reformists Group)
Sean Kelly EPP (FG)-    (Christen Democrats)
Sean Kelly MEP (@SeanKellyMEP)
Liadh Ni Riada GUE/NGL (SF)-
Liadh Ní Riada MEP (@NiRiada4Europe)

Northern Ireland
Martina Anderson GUE/NGL  (SF)-
MEP-MartinaAnderson (@MEPStandingUp4U)
Diana Dodds  Non Attached (DUP) –
Diane Dodds MEP (@DianeDoddsMEP)
Jim Nicholson ECRG (UUP)-
Jim Nicholson MEP (@JNicholsonMEP)

MEPs  email to copy and paste (2014-2019);;;;;;;;;;;;;;

MEPS twitter to copy and paste (2014 -2019) Missing Brian Crowley no twitter account

Houses of the Oireachtas –

TD’S  Dáil Éireann Members Database-

SENATORS Seanad Members Database –

LOCAL AUTHORITIES : county, city, borough and town councils- Councils

County councillors
Letrim (2014)
Clare –
Roscommon –
Sligo –


Members of Cabinet Committee on Climate Change and the Green Economy pdf
Members of Cabinet Committee on Climate Change and the Green Economy (odt)

_____________________________________________________________________Contact  Sinead

List copied 2017 see also below for more details;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

To contact TD’s

LIST copied in 2017)



Adams Gerry
Bannon James
Barrett Sean
Barry Tom
Boyd-Barrett Richard
Breen Pat
Broughan Tommy
Browne John
Bruton Richard
Burton Joan
Butler Ray
Buttimer Jerry
Byrne Catherine
Byrne Eric
Calleary Dara
Cannon Ciaran
Carey Joe
Coffey Paudie
Collins Áine
Collins Joan
Collins Niall
Colreavy Michael
Conaghan Michael
Conlan Sean
Connaughton Paul
Conway Ciara
Coonan Noel
Corcoran-Kennedy Marcella
Costello Joe
Coveney Simon
Cowen Barry
Creed Michael
Creighton Lucinda
Crowe Seán
Daly Clare
Daly Jim
Deasy John
Deenihan Jimmy
Deering Pat
Doherty Pearse
Doherty Regina
Donnelly Stephen
Donohoe Paschal
Dooley Timmy
Dowds Robert
Doyle Andrew
Durkan Bernard
Ellis Dessie
English Damien
Farrell Alan
Feighan Frank
Ferris Anne
Ferris Martin
Fitzgerald Frances
Fitzpatrick Peter
Flanagan Charles
Flanagan Luke
Flanagan Terence
Fleming Sean
Fleming Tom
Gilmore Eamon
Grealish Noel
Griffin Brendan
Halligan John
Hannigan Dominic
Harrington Noel
Harris Simon
Hayes Brian
Hayes Tom
Healy Seamus
Healy-Rae Michael
Heyden Martin
Higgins Joe
Hogan Phil
Howlin Brendan
Humphreys Heather
Humphreys Kevin
Keating Derek
Keaveney Colm
Kehoe Paul
Kelleher Billy
Kelly Alan
Kenny Enda
Kenny Sean
Kirk Seamus
Kitt Michael P.
Kyne Seán
Lawlor Anthony
Lowry Michael
Lynch Ciaran
Lynch Kathleen
Lyons John
MacLochlainn Pádraig
Maloney Eamonn
Martin Micheál
Mathews Peter
McCarthy Michael
McConalogue Charlie
McDonald Mary Lou
McEntee Shane
McFadden Nicky
McGinley Dinny
McGrath Finian
McGrath Mattie
McGrath Michael
McGuinness John
McHugh Joe
McLellan Sandra
McLoughlin Tony
McNamara Michael
Mitchell Olivia
Mitchell-O’Connor Mary
Moynihan Michael
Mulherin Michelle
Murphy Catherine
Murphy Dara
Murphy Eoghan
Nash Gerald
Naughten Denis
Neville Dan
Nolan Derek
Noonan Michael
Ó Caoláin Caoimhghín
Ó Cuív Éamon
Ó Fearghaíl Seán
Ó Ríordáin Aodhán
Ó Snodaigh Aengus
O’Brien Jonathan
O’Dea Willie
O’Donnell Kieran
O’Donovan Patrick
O’Dowd Fergus
O’Mahony John
O’Reilly Joe
O’Sullivan Jan
O’Sullivan Maureen
Penrose Willie
Perry John
Phelan Ann
Phelan John Paul
Pringle Thomas
Quinn Ruairí
Rabbitte Pat
Reilly James
Ring Michael
Ross Shane
Ryan Brendan
Shatter Alan
Sherlock Sean
Shorthall Róisín
Smith Brendan
Spring Arthur
Stagg Emmet
Stanley Brian
Stanton David
Timmins Billy
Tóibín Peadar
Troy Robert
Tuffy Joanna
Twomey Liam
Varadkar Leo
Wall Jack
Wallace Mick
Walsh Brian
White Alex

Seanad Members’ Directory

TAKE ACTION                                                                                                                      

LEITRIM CO. COUNCIL;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

087 2930415 – PADDY O’ROURKE (FF)
086 8278199 – SINEAD GUCKIAN (FF)
(087) 9025119 – Séadhna Logan (S.F.)
071 9638501 – S McGowan (FF)
071 9631574 – E Stenson (IND)
(071) 9638397 Des Guckian (IND)
(049) 4333960 John McCartin (FG)
071 9644200 Caillian Ellis (FF)
087 6528318 Martin Kenny (SF)
(087) 6335513 Brendan Barry (SF)
(087) 9819180 Justin Warnock (FF)
071 9648001/9845565 Mary Bohan (FF)
071 9855549 Sean McDermott (FG)
(087) 6360133 Frank Dolan (FG)
(087) 2808925 Padraig Fallon (SF)
 0862233622 – Felim Gurn
0719641278 – Gerry Dolan (NP)

MEP’s to copy and paste (2014-2019);;;;;;;;;;;;;




GOVERNMENT BODIES,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,



NI – MLA’s 2014,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


NI – MLA,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, , ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Alternative addresses:,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, simon.hamilton@mla.niassembly,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,


MEP ENVI (old)

Members: 2013 (old),,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Substitutes: 2013 (old),,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


Voting lists Sept 2012

Voting list ENVI Sonik_FINAL
Voting list_Tzavela report shale gas_FINAL